ROTA FT. LAUDERDALE REUNION

    (Click for larger view)   

DGF ADMIRALS 60'S ALUMNI

Home What's New Read This Who Was There E & SNAIL MAIL Removed Looking For Memorial Photos Rota Photos Email Us

THE EMAIL LIST

Distribution List Name:  Rota Admirals

Members:                                                                       March 3, 2003

Al Sandoval                                                      Thepitsh4@cs.com

Anne Bagshaw-Davis                                        Anne.Davis@chsfl.org

Arne & Ruth Spinner                                        Arneruth@aol.com

Bill Cadiz Smith                                                bsmith3620@aol.com

Bill (Liam O'Shea) Shay                                    webmaster@i-webdom.com

Bob Caruthers                                                  webmaster@wealthtrain.com

Bob Ganey                                                       rganey@excite.com

Bonnie McPherson Louthan                              bonlouthan@mindspring.com

Bonnie Rand-Stevens                                        ocbonnie@intercom.net

Bruce Bell                                                         bruce.bell@ispat.com

Buzz Broughton                                                hlbroughto@aol.com

Byron “Barney” Smith                                      barney948@aol.com

Candace Syverson Cummings                           candace_cummings@vfc.com

Carol Fenstermacker Stokes                              swtcaroline1@msn.com

Carole Hall-Worley                                           Caworley@aol.com

Caroline Honey                                                 honeyski@infostations.net

Cecie Ramsey-Blazer                                        geblazer@cfaith.com

Charlotte Bryant                                                charlotte.cramer@kuwait.army.mil

Chuck Camera                                                  ckcamera@hotmail.com

Clara Kabase-Hall                                             ckhall130@yahoo.com

Clif Miller                                                         the_rider@easyriders.com

Cliff Rock                                                        clifford.t.rock.jr@saic.com

Dale DeGroff                                                    kingcocktl@aol.com

Darla England Roberts                                      DRob587672@aol.com

Dave Kennedy                                                  kennedfd@dow.com

David Reeve                                                     dbrooksr@hotmail.com

Debbie McCoy                                                 dmccoy@islc.net

Debby & Karen  Moyer                                    semoranskateway@cs.com

Diana McGraw-Stephens                                   dstephen@swcp.com

Diana Summerville-Stauffer                               dianasum@directcon.net

Dick Brown                                                      Picasso345@aol.com

Don Petty                                                         dpetty@silverlink.net

Dotty Berger-Norman                                        2normans@cox.net

Donna Titley                                                     donna66titley@yahoo.com

Dotty Reese                                                      ReeseDA@navair.navy.mil

Ed Kennedy                                                      kennedy2@bellsouth.net

Gardy Pollich                                                   gardinerp@prodigy.net

Gary Hammond                                                            chartwork@msn.com

Gary Sanchez                                                   seadoo58@bellsouth.net

Gladys Marshall Vasile                                      gmarshall@edocombat.com

Jack S Hubbell                                                  jackhubbell@juno.com

Jack Stout                                                        Jackstoutnc@aol.com

James Thomas                                                  farnes@earthlink.net

Jan Coe-Mitchell                                               jancoe@pilot.infi.net

Jan Fenstermacker Latshaw                               emmausjan@enter.net

Janice Hughes-Robinson                                   cakeladyjanice@aol.com

Jerry Mills                                                         jmills@burkebalesmills.com

Jim & Corky Ulrey                                            julrey@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Jim Cummings                                                  navajim@aol.com

Jim Pruitt                                                          jpruitt63@hotmail.com

Jo Cobean                                                        cbean915@prodigy.net

Joan Flynn-Smith                                              soupaw46@aol.com

JoAnne Kaldi-Cooke                                         oneabba@centurytel.net

John Harris                                                       JohnL82@aol.com

John (Than)Mettle                                             jmettle@charter.net

John Mills                                                         johnmills@attglobal.net

John Reeve                                                       johnjriii@earthlink.net

John Shartz                                                       sharatz@carts.com

John Spruill                                                      CSpruill9@aol.com

John Wynott                                                     wynottca@msn.com

Jonathan Eaton                                                 jonathan.eaton@nyu.edu

Jose Ramon Dominguez del Rio                        jrrio@mbytesl.com

Judy DeGroff Davis                                          jdavis023@earthlink.net

Julian/Doug Dunbar                                           dodidunbar@cs.com

Karen Jogan                                                      kjogan@alb.edu

Karl Ullrich                                                       kju@fuse.net

Kathi Jogan                                                       KathiNArk@aol.com

Kathy Gillette Mallard                                        kmallard@virginia.edu

Kathy Stubblefield Blake                                   wjblake@verizon.net

Katie Webb                                                      katie_webb@hotmail.com

Kent Hawley                                                     khawley@elite.net

Kevin (Bob) Burns                                            KevinRBurns@aol.com

Kristine Smith-Acord                                        aroykris@msn.com

Larry Ganey                                                     ganeylw@supship.navy.mil

Linda Azab Powell                                            powelll@georgetown.edu

Linda Fitzwater Harris                                       harrisdr@alumni.ksg.harvard.edu

Lynda Sanders                                                  jaowens@bellsouth.net

Mick Connolly                                                  mpconnolly55@hotmail.com

Mike Blitch                                                       Michaelpblitch@aol.com

Mike Green                                                       mgreen@vail.net

Mike Honey                                                      mhoneysv@aol.com

Millie Ward Spanner                                         Milliespaner@edcomember.net

Nancy Kwiatkowski-Douglas                             Nancy@dga2.com

Olivia Davis-Masuel                                          omausel@hotmail.com

Pam Hawkins Gossett                                       hawk4jp@aol.com

Pat (Trish) Camera                                            trishbowi@aol.com

Pat Connolly                                                     PATALLAH@mhr.stjoe.org

Patty Tuttle Hills-Burtner                                   Pahillsburtner@aol.com

Randy Chalkley                                                Randy1948@satx.rr.com

Rich Sandoval                                                  gailoval@bellsouth.net

Rick Bear                                                         rdbear@sacoriver.net

Rick England                                                    Rlengland4669@aol.com

Rick Gerdus                                                     rgerdus@entergy.com

Rick Schmidt                                                    lschm72391@aol.com

Robert Mayer                                                   rmayer2@columbus.rr.com

Roland Carey                                                   reccarey@earthlink.net

Rose Nelson                                                     ranlkf@erols.com

Roy (Rocky) Clark                                           royjayne@msn.com

Rudy Kaldi                                                       rjk@kaldi.net

Ruthi Mayer-Miskis                                           rym3@bellsouth.net

Sandy Cain                                                       Sandy_Cain@flmd.uscourts.gov

Sandy Clark-Heineman                                      sandyheineman@hotmail.com

Sandy Mesimer-Stamm                                     stamm3rd@aol.com

Stan Weeks                                                      stanley.b.weeks@saic.com

Steve Gavey                                                     sgavey@earthlink.net

Steve Kaldi                                                       srkaldi@hotmail.com

Susan Allison-Messersmith                                susanm4383@aol.com

Susan Wade-Crawford                                      mom4o4o@aol.com

Susie Walters                                                    shety3@aol.com

Terry Moore                                                     tmoore@landonmedia.com

Terry Nickelson                                                terrysusan33@aol.com

Tracey Miller                                                    soteloa@servidor.unam.mx

Westley Sullivan-Lagerberg                               wjlagerb@msx.ndc.mc.uci.edu